Sharks change three for Stormers

Sharks channge three for Stormers

The Sharks squad to face the Stormers on Saturday 21 April 2018 has been announced. 

Sharks boss Robert du Preez has made three changes to his starting XV for Saturday's South African derby with the Stormers in Durban.

Bet Now on Soccer

Du Preez has brought Makazole Mapimpi in for Lwazi Mvovo on the left wing while Cameron Wright replaces Louis Schreuder at scrum-half in the two changes to the back-line.

Daniel du Preez joins his twin Jean-Luc in the loose trio, taking over from Tera Mtembu at number eight in the only alteration amongst the forwards.

Sharks: 15 Curwin Bosch, 14 Sbu Nkosi, 13 Lukhanyo Am, 12 Andre Esterhuizen, 11 Makazole Mapimpi, 10 Robert du Preez, 9 Cameron Wright, 8 Daniel du Preez, 7 Jean-Luc du Preez, 6 Philip van der Walt, 5 Stephan Lewies, 4 Ruan Botha (c), 3 Thomas du Toit, 2 Chiliboy Ralepelle, 1 Juan Schoeman

Replacements: 16 Akker van der Merwe, 17 Mzamo Majola, 18 Ross Geldenhuys, 19 Tyler Paul, 20 Jacques Vermeulen, 21 Louis Schreuder, 22 Marius Louw, 23 Lwazi Mvovo

Date: Saturday, April 21
Venue: Kings Park, Durban
Kick-off: 19:35 local (07:35 GMT)
Referee: Marius van der Westhuizen (South Africa)
Assistant referees: Angus Mabey (New Zealand), Mike Lash (New Zealand)
Television match official: Ben Skeen (New Zealand)

Big Soccer Win of R4.9 Million at Hollywoodbets
Bet Now on Soccer with Hollywoodbets!

Register now and start betting with Hollywoodbets today!