2018 Hollywoodbets Murray Cup: First Round Fixtures

Rugby player about to throw ball into lineout
Check out all of the round one fixtures for the 2018 edition of the Hollywoodbets Murray Cup. 

The draw for the first round of Hollywoodbets Murray Cup fixtures was conducted at a ceremony held at Hollywoodbets Umhlanga Team Support on Monday evening.

Each of the 16 teams involved found out who they'd be facing in the first round of the competition which will take place on Saturday 4 August.

The 2018 Hollywoodbets Murray Cup First Round Fixtures in Full:

Saturday 4 August

Vryheid vs SA Home Loans Collegians
Cecil Emmet Park, Vryheid

PMB Collegians vs Varsity College
Woodburn Rugby Stadium, Pietermaritzburg 

Ladysmith Bulldogs vs eThekwini Refractories Amanzimtoti 
Settlers Park, Murhison Street, Ladysmith

Westville Old Boys vs College Rovers
Jimmy Bellows Park, Westville

Volksrust vs Richards Bay
Suid Street, Volksrust 

Landrover Hillcrest Villagers vs South Coast Warriors
Durban Shongweni Club, Outer West

Piet Retief vs UKZN PMB
Corner of Tosen and Voon Brandis Street, Piet Retief

UKZN vs Bidvest Insurance Crusaders
UKZN Howard Campus, Glenwood
Twitter - HollywoodbetsInstagram - HollywoodbetsFacebook - Hollywoodbets

Register now and start betting with Hollywoodbets today!

Bet now on this rugby match with Hollywoodbets!