Heat begin MSLT20 with back-to-back home games

Durban Heat - Mzansi Super League - Cricket - South Africa - T20 Competition

The fixtures were announced for the inaugural Mzansi Super League on Thursday and the Durban Heat will start their campaign with two home games on Sunday, 18 November and Wedensday, 21 November at Kingsmead Cricket Stadium.

Hollywoodbets - Play with your Mobile Today - Sports Betting - Mobile Betting - Thumbs Up

In a favourable draw the Heat will have three of their first four games at their home ground with their opening fixture a showdown with the Cape Town Blitz. They follow that up with a home game against the Tshwane Spartans, a trip to Port Elizabeth to play the NMB Giants and then a home game against the Paarl Rocks.

At the end of November the Heat travel to the Highveld for a clash with the Jozi Stars, then take the trip to Paarl to play the Rocks, followed by a return to Kingsmead for a tussle with the Giants.

The Stars then visit Durban as the competition heads towards the business end. For the penultimate round robin fixture the Heat travel to Cape Town to take on the Blitz and finish off their round robin fixtures with a trip to SuperSport Park to take on the Spartans.
More information can be found at www.dolphinscricket.co.za.

Durban Heat Fixtures:

18 Nov 11:00 Durban Heat v Cape Town Blitz Kingsmead, Durban

21 Nov 14:00 Durban Heat v Tshwane Spartans Kingsmead, Durban

23 Nov 19:00 Nelson Mandela Giants v Durban Heat St George's, Port Elizabeth

28 Nov 19:00 Durban Heat v Paarl Rocks Kingsmead, Durban

30 Nov 19:00 Jozi Stars v Durban Heat Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

02 Dec 11:00 Paarl Rocks v Durban Heat Eurolux Boland Park, Paarl

05 Dec 19:00 Durban Heat v Nelson Mandela Giants Kingsmead, Durban

07 Dec 14:00 Durban Heat v Jozi Stars Kingsmead, Durban

09 Dec 15:30 Cape Town Blitz v Durban Heat PPC Newlands, Cape Town

12 Dec 19:00 Tshwane Spartans v Durban Heat SuperSport Park, Centurion

View the full fixture list for the 2018 Mzansi Super League here!

Durban Heat Squad:
Hashim Amla, Rashid Khan, David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Kyle Abbott, Keshav Maharaj, Khaya Zondo, Albie Morkel, Marchant de Lange, Vernon Philander, Brandon Mavuta, Temba Bavuma, Morné van Wyk, Okuhle Cele, Sarel Erwee, Tladi Bokako

View all the squads taking place in the Mzansi Super League here!

Get the latest news on the Mszani Super League by clicking here!

R100 FICA Bonus with Hollywoodbets - Jerry Sikhosana and Brian Baloyi

Lucky Numbers Max Payout now R5 Million at Hollywoodbets! Terms and Conditions Apply

Win groceries for a year with Hollywoodbets!

Win a car with Hollywoodbets and Boxer. Buy Top Up Vouchers at any Boxer Store for R50 or more.

Twitter - HollywoodbetsInstagram - HollywoodbetsFacebook - Hollywoodbets

Bet Now on Soccer with Hollywoodbets!

Bet Now on Horse Racing with Hollywoodbets!

Register now and start betting with Hollywoodbets today!

Sign Up Now with Hollywoodbets!

Bet now on Boxing with Hollywoodbets!

Bet now on Tennis with Hollywoodbets!

Bet now on cricket with Hollywoodbets!

Bet now on this rugby match with Hollywoodbets!

Bet now on this golf event with Hollywoodbets!

Bet now on F1 with Hollywoodbets!