Hollywoodbets Sports Blog: Revised Premier League Fixtures

Revised Premier League Fixtures

The English  Premier League has announced revised fixtures for the restart of the Premier League. All matches will still be played behind closed doors.

Image Copyright - Steve Haag Sports
The league also confirmed that each team will now be allowed to make use of five substitutions.

Here are the confirmed fixtures of the next three rounds:
Wednesday 17 June
19:00 Aston Villa vs Sheff Utd
21:15 Man City vs Arsenal 
Friday 19 June
19:00 Norwich City vs Southampton
21:15 Spurs vs Man Utd 
Saturday 20 June
13:30 Watford vs Leicester City
16:00 Brighton vs Arsenal
18:30 West Ham vs Wolves
20:45 AFC Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace 
Sunday 21 June
15:00 Newcastle United vs Sheff Utd
15:15 Aston Villa vs Chelsea
20:00 Everton vs Liverpool
Monday 22 June
21:00 Man City vs Burnley
Tuesday 23 June
19:00 Leicester City vs Brighton
21:15 Spurs vs West Ham 
Wednesday 24 June
19:00 Man Utd vs Sheff Utd
19:00 Newcastle United vs Aston Villa
19:00 Norwich City vs Everton
19:00 Wolves vs AFC Bournemouth
21:15 Liverpool vs Crystal Palace 
Thursday 25 June
19:00 Burnley vs Watford
19:00 Southampton vs Arsenal
21:15 Chelsea vs Man City 
Saturday 27 June
13:30 Aston Villa vs Wolves
Sunday 28 June
17:30 Watford vs Southampton 
Monday 29 June
21:00 Crystal Palace vs Burnley 
Tuesday 30 June
21:15 Brighton vs Man Utd 
Wednesday 1 July
19:00 Arsenal vs Norwich City
19:00 AFC Bournemouth vs Newcastle United
19:00 Everton vs Leicester City
21:15 West Ham vs Chelsea 
Thursday 2 July
19:00 Sheff Utd vs Spurs
21:15 Man City vs Liverpool

Register Now with Hollywoodbets Mobile