Connect with us

T20 Global League – Cricket

Previews and information on the new cricket T20 Global League taking place in South Africa.

T20 Global League 2017 Squads

T20 Global League - 2017 Squad Announcements
The squads for the T20 Global League for 2017 were announced on the 26th and 27th of August, with the competition to get underway in November 2017. All the team lists are provided for the Benoni Zalmi, Bloem City Blazers, Cape Town Knight Riders, Durban Qalanders, Jo’burg Giants, Nelson Mandela Bay Stars, Pretoria Mavericks, and Stellonbosch Monarchs.

Official Partners